The Municipal office will be closed  Tuesday, May 25th for staff administration of the election. We will resume regular business hours on Wednesday May 26th.

If you are looking to vote, please proceed to the election location at the Old Town Hall at 26 N. High Street, Bridgton.


Department Heads Available by Appointment:

Town Manager – Robert Peabody Jr – 207-803-9958

Deputy Town Manager- Georgiann Fleck- 207-803-9959

Code Enforcement Officer- Brenda Day- 207-803-9963

Community Development – Linda LaCroix – 207-803-9956

Financial Officer- Charisse Keach- 207-803-9957

Fire Chief- Tom Harriman- 207-803-9955

Police Chief – Phil Jones- 207-803-9976

Public Services- Diane Kiriaji- 207-803-9999

Recreation Director Gary Colello 207-803-9960

Town Clerk Laurie Chadbourne 207-803-9950


Thank you for your patience and understanding.