Board Members		Staff Member	
Deb Brusini	Х	Brenda Day, Code Enforcement	Х
Ken Gibbs	Х	Erin O'Connor, Admin Asst., Staff	
Greg Watkins	Х	Linda LaCroix, Dir. Of Comm Dev.	Х
Dee Miller	Х	Tori Hill, Deputy Dir. Of Comm Dev.	Х
Dan Harden			
Catherine DiPietro- Alternate	Х		
Rolf Madsen- Alternate	Х		

Call to Order

Deb Brusini, Chair, calls the meeting to order at 5:00 pm on January 18, 2022.

The Pledge of Allegiance

Chair Brusini appointed Cathy DiPietro, alternate, as voting members.

MOTION Ken Gibbs moved to approve meeting minutes from November 16, 2021, and December 29, 2021, and January 4, 2022, second by Rolf Madsen

Discussion: Chair Brusini found a typo on page 2 of the December 29 minutes, change advise to advice **MOTION CARRIES 5/0**

Item #4A Auto Storage/Salvage Yard

- Consensus to clearly define difference between a "junk yard" "impound yard" and "salvage yard"
- Further research will be done by Community Development Director and Code Enforcement Officer
- The board will revisit the issue on the 3rd week of March

Item #4B Limited Residential District

 Code Enforcement Officer will consult further with volunteer offering to draw a new map for Portland Road and DEP

Item #4C Solar Farm Reg Follow Up

- Further research will be done by Community Development Director
- Dee Miller notes that further research should be done on designated viewsheds
- The board will continue defining "inaudible"

Item #4D Remote Procedure

- Rolf Madsen proposed to amend section on unmuting "by the organizer" to match language used by Zoom
- Consensus to move forward on the policy

Item #7 Other

Item #7A Abutter Notifications

- Chair Brusini noted that a warning was created and added to the front of paper and electronic applications

Item #8 Adjourn

MOTION Ken Gibbs moved to adjourn the meeting, Second by Greg Watkins

MOTION CARRIES 5/0