FOR DEPARTMENT SPECIFIC QUESTIONS, PLEASE CONTACT THE DEPARTMENT HEAD DIRECTLY.  PLEASE REFER TO THE STAFF DIRECTORY BELOW.

title name email
Financial Officer Keach, Charisse A. ckeach@bridgtonmaine.org
Finance Clerk Hinkley, Miranda mhinkley@@bridgtonmaine.org
Town Clerk Chadbourne, Laurie L. lchadbourne@bridgtonmaine.org
Public Works Department Kidder, James W. jkidder@bridgtonmaine.org
Recreation Director Colello Jr., Gary R. gcolello@bridgtonmaine.org
Transfer Station Supervisor Kidder, James W. jkidder@bridgtonmaine.org
Town Manager Peabody, Jr., Robert A. rpeabody@bridgtonmaine.org
Health Officer Paul, Diane dpaul@bridgtonmaine.org
Code Enforcement Officer Baker, Robert A. rbaker@bridgtonmaine.org
Public Safety Administrative Assistant Bedard, Ashley abedard@bridgtonmaine.org
Civil Emergency Preparedness Director Perreault, Todd E. ema@bridgtonmaine.org
Deputy Town Clerk Forsythe, Suzzanah H. sforsythe@bridgtonmaine.org
Deputy Town Clerk Eichel, Samantha seichel@bridgtonmaine.org
Assistant Town Clerk Flanigan, Deb dflanigan@bridgtonmaine.org
Assessor’s Agent Berube, Denis assessing@bridgtonmaine.org
Community Development Director vacant
Administrative Assistant for Code Enforcement, Community Development Director, Planning Board, Appeals Board, and Salmon Point Campground Day, Brenda bday@bridgtonmaine.org
Executive Secretary for Town Manager, Deputy Town Manager, and Public Works Murray, Jerusha jmurray@bridgtonmaine.org
Police Chief Stillman, Richard B. rstillman@bridgtonmaine.org
Deputy Town Manager Fleck, Georgiann M. gmfleck@bridgtonmaine.org
Fire Chief Tom Harriman firechief@bridgtonmaine.org