FOR DEPARTMENT SPECIFIC QUESTIONS, PLEASE CONTACT THE DEPARTMENT HEAD DIRECTLY.  PLEASE REFER TO THE STAFF DIRECTORY BELOW.

Copy of Staff Directory

TitleNameEmailOffice Number
(207) area code
Town ManagerPeabody, Jr., Robert A.rpeabody@birdgtonmaine.org803-9958
Deputy Town ManagerFleck, Georgiann M.gmfleck@bridgtonmaine.org803-9959
Executive Secretary for Town Manager and Deputy Town Manager
Vacant
803-9972
Town Clerk
Chadbourne, Laurie L.
lchadbourne@bridgtonmaine.org
803-9950
Deputy Town Clerk
Eichel, Samantha
seichel@bridgtonmaine.org
803-9954
Deputy Town Clerk
Forsythe, Suzzanah H.
sforsythe@bridgtonmaine.org
803-9953
Assistant Town Clerk
Flanigan, Deb
dflanigan@bridgtonmaine.org
647-8786
Assessor’s Agent
Berube, Denis
assessing@bridgtonmaine.org
Community Development Director
LaCroix, Linda
llacroix@bridgtonmaine.org
803-9956
Code Enforcement Officer
Day, Brenda
bday@bridgtonmaine.org
803-9963
Administrative Assistant for Code Enforcement, Community Development Director, Planning and Appeals Boards
Downs, Kari
kdowns@bridgtonmaine.org
803-9952
Financial Officer
Keach, Charisse A.
ckeach@bridgtonmaine.org
803-9957
Finance Clerk and Salmon Point Billing
Heymann, Hollyhheymann@bridgtonmaine.org
803-9964
Civil Emergency Preparedness Director
Perreault, Todd
ema@bridgtonmaine.org
803-9971
Health Officer
Pinkham, Catherine
healthofficer@bridgtonmaine.org
803-9064
Fire Chief
Harriman, Tom
firechief@bridgtonmaine.org
515-2202
Police Chief
Stillman, Richard B.
rstillman@bridgtonmaine.org
803-9976
Public Safety Administrative Assistant
Bedard, Ashley
abedard@bridgtonmaine.org
803-9975
Recreation Director
Colello Jr., Gary R.
gcolello@bridgtonmaine.org
647-1126
Recreation Programmer
Breton, Tyler
tbreton@bridgtonmaine.org
Public Services Director, Transfer Station Supervisor, Wastewater Superintendent
Madsen, David
dmadsen@bridgtonmaine.org
647-1127
Transfer Station ForemanKollander, Forrest
transferst@bridgtonmaine.org
803-9995
Public Services Administrative Assistant
Hinkley, Miranda
mhinkley@bridgtonmaine.org
803-9999