Current Appeal Board Members

Brenda Day,  Administrative Assistant

John Schuettinger, Chair (9/2019)

Sharon Smith Abbott (9/2023)

Mark Harmon, Vice Chair (09/2023)

Bruce Hancock (09/2024)

Kappy Sprenger, Alt. (09/2024)

Kevin Raday (09/2024)

Dick Danis, Alt. (09/2024)

The Appeals Board meets the fourth Thursday of each month at 7:15p.m. (as required), with Special Meetings and Hearings by Announcement.

Upcoming Events

Oct 24

Appeals Board Meeting

October 24 @ 5:00 am - 9:00 pm