Current Select Board Members

Carmen E. Lone, Chairman
(term expires 6/2024)
114 North High Street, Bridgton, ME  04009

Robert J. McHatton, Sr., Vice-Chairman
(term expires 6/2024)
207 South High Street, Bridgton, ME 04009

Carrye Castleman-Ross
(term expires 6/2023)
323 Main Street, Bridgton

Paul A. Tworog
(term expires 6/2023)
4 Hillcrest Avenue, Bridgton, ME 04009

Kenneth J. Murphy
(term expires 6/2025)
72 North Road Bridgton, ME 04009

Meeting changes and/or cancellations due to inclement weather will be posted here and by Public Notice.

Information and requests for the Select Board meeting agenda must be submitted to the Town Clerk by the end of the day on Monday of the week prior to the meeting (8 days in advance).   The meeting agenda will be posted by the end of the day on the Friday prior to the meeting.

Watch the Latest Meeting

Most meetings are covered by Lake Region TV and can be viewed on their Bridgton stream:

Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Upcoming Events

Dec 05

Select Board Workshop – EMA

December 5 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Dec 13

Board of Selectmen Meeting

December 13 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Dec 27

Board of Selectmen Meeting

December 27 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm