Current Planning Board Members

Brenda Day, Administrative Assistant
Planning Board Secretary

Deb Brusini, Chair(2022)
35 summit Drive, Bridgton, ME 04009

Kenneth Gibbs, Vice Chair (2020)
27 Milbrook Rd, Bridgton, ME 04009

Dee Miller (2021)
80 Sunset Road, Bridgton, ME 04009

Daniel Harden (2021)
107 Wildwood Rd, Bridgton, ME 04009

Greg N. Watkins (2022)
445 Kansas Road, Bridgton, ME 04009

Douglas Oakley, Alternate (2021)
174 Sanborns Grove Road, Bridgton, ME 04009

Paul Tworog, Alternate (2022)
4 Hillcrest Road, Bridgton, ME 04009

Meeting changes and/or cancellations due to inclement weather will be posted here and by Public Notice.

Applicable Ordinances for Commercial Development

(These are the most commonly used ordinances)

For a full list of ordinances please click here.

Site Plan Review

Land Use (Zoning)

Shoreland Zoning

Subdivision Regulations

Watch the Latest Meeting

Most meetings are covered by Lake Region TV and can be viewed on their Bridgton vimeo stream:

The Planning Board meets the 1st Tuesday of every month, with special meetings and hearings by Public Announcement.

Upcoming Events

Tue 19

Planning Board Workshop-November 19, 2019

November 19 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Dec 03

Planning Board Meeting

December 3 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bridgton ME
United States